Partners Berlijn 2022
iris 4 januari 2022

cpe
Philip Bruon
+32 489 42 28 87
philip.bruon@tectumgroup.be
www.cpe.be

Stone & Style by Ebema
Peter Vanoppen
+32 478 610 007
Peter.Vanoppen@ebema.be
www.ebema.be

Etex Group
Bart Engelen
+32 474 94 05 57
bart.engelen@etexgroup.com
www.cedral.world/nl-be/

Desso by Tarkett
Joris Cox
+32 474 982 543
Joris.Cox@tarkett.com
www.tarkett.be

Vandersanden
Alfonso Nassen
+32 476 259 265
a.nassen@vandersanden.com
www.vandersanden.com

Maarten Peeters
+32 495 52 43 15
m.peeters@vandersanden.com
www.vandersanden.com

Foto Wohnregal F.A.R. Architekten © David von Becker

Uw reactie

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *