Sponsors Zürich 2019
iris 8th January 2017

Cantillana
Jeremy Aters
+32 470 246 108
Jeremy.Aters@cantillana.com
www.cantillana.com

cpe
Ben Voortmans
+32 473 852 421
bvo@cpe.be
www.cpe.be

Stone & Style by Ebema
Peter Vanoppen
+32 478 610 007
Peter.Vanoppen@ebema.be
www.ebema.be

Eternit
Erik Wouters
+32 476 49 31 74
Erik.Wouters@etexgroup.com
www.eternit.be

Equitone by Eternit
Bart Sterckx
+32 484 484 790
bart.sterckx@etexgroup.com
www.eternit.be

Desso by Tarkett
Joris Cox
+32 474 982 543
Joris.Cox@tarkett.com
www.desso.be

Vandersanden
Alfonso Nassen
+32 476 259 265
a.nassen@vandersanden.com
www.vandersanden.com

 

 

Uw reactie

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *